Election of Combined County Authority Mayor for GREATER LINCOLNSHIRE

APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION SUB-AGENTS

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election sub-agents of the candidates at this election for the said Counting Areas, and the addresses of the offices or places of such sub-agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF ELECTION SUB-AGENT	OFFICES OF ELECTION SUB-AGENT	AREA SUB-AGENT APPOINTED TO ACT
Trevor Young	Darryl Smalley	30 Jellicoe Avenue, Lincoln, LN2 5PS	City of Lincoln
	James Brown	14 Wansbeck Road, Leasingham, NG34 8LP	North Kesteven
	Ross Pepper	1 Mareham Road, Horncastle, LN9 6HE	East Lindsey
	Lesley Rollings	Longleys, Padmoor Lane, Upton, Gainsborough DN21 5NH	West Lindsey
	Anna Wotherspoon	16 Roman Bank, Stamford, PE9 2SS	South Kesteven
	Neil Oakman	Holmlea, Quadring Road, Gosberton, Spalding PE11 4NB	South Holland
	Nicola Aisthorpe	2A Edge Avenue, Grimsby, DN33 2DB	North East Lincolnshire
Rob Waltham	James Cantwell	16c Main Ridge West, Boston, PE21 6QQ	Boston
	Mark Storer	4 Wordsworth Street, Lincoln, LN1 3BS	City of Lincoln
	Paul Martin	62 North St, Bourne, Lincolnshire, PE10 9AJ	South Kesteven
	Sheila Bibb	6 The Pines, Gainsborough, DN21 1PW	West Lindsey
	Colin Davie	16c Main Ridge West, Boston, PE21 6QQ	East Lindsey
	Holly Mumby-Croft	36 Bigby High Road, Brigg, DN20 9HD	North Lincolnshire
	Richard Wright	35 Cliffe Avenue, Ruskington, Sleaford NG34 9AU	North Kesteven
	Jan Whitbourn	24-25 Westlode Street, Spalding PE11 2AF	South Holland

Dated this: Friday 25th April, 2025

Rob Walsh Combined County Authority Returning Officer

Municipal Offices Town Hall Square Grimsby DN31 1HU