## **DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL**

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

## **Grantham - Harrowby Ward**

on Thursday 2 May 2024

I, Karen Bradford, Returning Officer for South Kesteven, declare that the total number of votes given to each Candidate in the Harrowby Ward of Grantham Parish was as follows:

Name of Candidate	Commonly Used Name (if any)	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BURLING David Aaron		Labour Party	252
DUSEVICIUS, Vidmantas		The Green Party	132
GIBBONS, Declan Thomas Peter			339 Elected
NOON, Christopher Thomas	commonly known as NOON, Chris		442 Elected
WELLS, Bruce		Independent Member of Grantham Together	451 Elected

\* If elected, the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The	number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:	Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	7
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	7

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 3588 Ballot Papers Issued: 714 Turnout: 19.9%

I declare that DECLAN THOMAS PETER GIBBONS, CHRISTOPHER THOMAS NOON AND BRUCE WELLS are duly elected.