Election of Police and Crime Commissioner for LINCOLNSHIRE POLICE AREA

APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION SUB-AGENTS

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election sub-agents of the candidates at this election for the said Counting Areas, and the addresses of the offices or places of such sub-agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF ELECTION SUB-AGENT	OFFICES OF ELECTION SUB-AGENT	AREA SUB-AGENT APPOINTED TO ACT
Lesley Anne Rollings	Stephen Bunney	Mayfield Linwood Road Market Rasen Lincolnshire LN8 3QE	West Lindsey
	Andrew Lashbrooke-Small	The Barn Church Lane Utterby Louth Lincolnshire LN11 0TH	East Lindsey
	Neil Oakman	Holmlea Quadring Road Gosberton Spalding Lincolnshire PE11 4NB	South Holland
	Ralph Pryke	Marsh Bank Cottage Frampton Roads Frampton Boston Lincolnshire PE20 1AY	Boston
	Anthony Richardson	13 Woodfield Avenue Skellingthorpe Lincoln LN6 5TE	North Kesteven
	Anna Wotherspoon	16 Roman Bank Stamford Lincolnshire PE9 2SS	South Kesteven

Dated this: Monday, 15 April 2024

Angela Andrews Police Area Returning Officer

City Hall Beaumont Fee Lincoln LN1 1DD