## DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

## South Kesteven

## **Election of District Councillors for**

## **Grantham Harrowby Ward**

on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Karen Bradford, Returning Officer for South Kesteven, declare that the total number of votes given to each Candidate in the Grantham Harrowby Ward was as follows:

Name of Candidate	Commonly Used Name (if any)	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BURLING David Aaron		Labour Party	259
NOON, Christopher Thomas	commonly known as NOON, Chris	Independent	468 Elected
PERRATON- WILLIAMS, Clio Lyndon		The Conservative Party Candidate	187
SELBY, Ian Edward		Independent	526 Elected

<sup>\*</sup> If elected, the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The	number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:	Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	1
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	1
Ε	rejected in part	0
	Total	2

Vacant Seats: 2 Electorate: 3620 Ballot Papers Issued: 872 Turnout:24.09%

I declare that CHRISTOPHER THOMAS NOON and IAN EDWARD SELBY are duly elected.