

## **Notice of Conclusion**

## **Review of Polling Districts and Polling Places**

Electoral Registration and Administration Act 2013 – Section 17
Electoral Administration Act 2006 – Section 16
Representation of the People Act 1983 – Sections 18A-18E and Schedule 1

South Kesteven District Council has concluded a compulsory review of Polling Districts and Polling Places as required by Section 18C of the Representation of the People Act 1983.

At a meeting of the Full Council held on 23 November 2023, the Council resolved to approve the following change to a polling place:

Ward/Parish	Change to polling place
Deeping St James Ward	Change of polling station for electors in polling district DJB3 from
Deeping St James Parish	the Deeping St James Primary School to the Deepings
	Methodist Church, Church Street, Deeping St James, PE6 8HF

In addition, changes to polling district references have been made to a number of polling districts to align the reference codes to the new Parliamentary constituencies which will come into effect at the next General election – details are included at the Appendix to this Notice.

All other polling districts and polling places remain unchanged following the review. Full details of polling arrangements for the South Kesteven District are available for inspection at the South Kesteven District Council Offices by appointment and are available at <a href="https://www.southkesteven.gov.uk/pollingreview2023">www.southkesteven.gov.uk/pollingreview2023</a>.

The revised polling district and polling places will take effect from 1 December 2023.

Polling districts and polling places are kept under regular review. The next compulsory full review of polling districts and polling places will take place between October 2028 and January 2030. However, South Kesteven District Council, will keep polling districts and polling places under constant review and comments or suggestions can be made at any time to the address given below.

Karen Bradford
Chief Executive / Returning Officer
South Kesteven District Council, Council Offices,
The Picture House, St Catherine's Road, Grantham, NG31 6TT

27 November 2023

## SCHEDULE OF CHANGES TO POLLING DISTRICT REFERENCES

Ward Name	Current code	New Code	Parish
Aveland	AVA1	AVA1	Aslackby and Laughton
	AVB1	AVB1	Dowsby
	AVC1	AVC1	Dunsby
	AVD1	AVD1	Haconby and Stainfield
	AVE1	AVE1	Pointon and Sempringham
	AVF1	AVF1	Rippingale
Belmont	BEA1	BEA1	Londonthorpe - Harrowby & Spitalgate
	BEB1	BEB1	Londonthorpe - Harrowby & Spitalgate
	BEC1	BEC1	Londonthorpe - Harrowby & Spitalgate
Belvoir	BLA1	BLA1	Denton
	BLB1	BLB1	Harlaxton
	BLC1	BLC1	Woolsthorpe by Belvoir
	BLD1	BLD1	Wyville cum Hungerton
	BLE2	BLE1	Allington
	BLF2	BLF1	Barrowby
	BLG2	BLG1	Sedgebrook
Bourne Austerby	BNA1	BNA1	Bourne - South Fen
,	BNB1	BNB1	Bourne - South Fen
	BNC1	BNC1	Bourne - South Fen
	BND1	BND1	Bourne - South Fen
Bourne East	BNJ1	BNJ1	Bourne - Dyke Fen
	BNK1	BNK1	Bourne - North Fen
	BNL1	BNL1	Bourne - Dyke Fen
	BNM1	BNM1	Bourne - North Fen
Bourne West	BNR1	BNR1	Bourne - Cawthorpe
	BNS1	BNS1	Bourne - Cawthorpe
	BNT1	BNT1	Bourne - Cawthorpe
Casewick	CSA1	CSA2	Barholm & Stowe
	CSB1	CSB2	Baston
	CSC1	CSC2	Greatford
	CSD1	CSD2	Langtoft
	CSE1	CSE2	Tallington
	CSF1	CSF2	Uffington
Castle	CTA1	CTA2	Burton Coggles
	CTB1	CTB2	Corby Glen
	CTC1	CTC2	Edenham
	CTD1	CTD2	Irnham
	CTE1	CTE2	Kirkby Underwood
	CTF1	CTF2	Swayfield
	CTG1	CTG2	Swinstead
Deeping St James	DJA3	DJA3	Deeping St James
	DJB3	DJB3	Deeping St James
Dole Wood	DWA1	DWA2	Braceborough
	DWB1	DWB2	Thurlby
Glen	ENA1	ENA2	Careby
	ENB1	ENB2	Carlby

	ENIC4	ENICO	Cootle Dutle and
	ENC1	ENC2	Castle Bytham
	END1	END2	Counthorpe
	ENE1	ENE2	Little Bytham
	ENF1	ENF2	Toft with Lound and Manthorpe
	ENG1	ENG2	Witham-on-the-Hill
Grantham Arnoldfield	GAA1	GAA1	proposed - Arnoldfield
	GAB1	GAB1	proposed - Arnoldfield
	GAC2	GAC1	Great Gonerby-Gonerby Hill
Grantham Barrowby			
Gate	GBA1	GBA1	proposed - Barrowby Gate
	GBB1	GBB1	proposed - Barrowby Gate
Grantham Earlesfield	GEA1	GEA1	proposed - Earlesfield
	GEB1	GEB1	proposed - Earlesfield
	GEC1	GEC1	proposed - Earlesfield
Grantham Harrowby	GHA1	GHA1	proposed - Harrowby
	GHB1	GHB1	proposed - Harrowby
	GHC1	GHC1	proposed - Harrowby
	GHD1	GHD1	proposed - Harrowby
Grantham Springfield	GSA1	GSA1	proposed - Springfield
	GSB1	GSB1	proposed - Springfield
Grantham St Vincent's	GVA1	GVA1	proposed - St Vincent's
	GVB1	GVB1	proposed - St Vincent's
	GVC1	GVC1	proposed - St Vincent's
	GVD1	GVD1	proposed - St Vincent's
	GVE1	GVE1	proposed - St Vincent's
	GVF1	GVF1	proposed - St Vincent's
	GVG1	GVG1	Londonthorpe-Bridge End
Grantham St Wulfram's	GWA1	GWA1	proposed - St Wulfram's
Grantilain St Wainain S	GWB1	GWB1	proposed - St Wulfram's
	GWC1	GWC1	proposed - St Wulfram's
	GWD1	GWD1	proposed - St Wulfram's
	GWE2	GWE1	Belton & Manthorpe-Rosedale
Isaac Newton	INA1	INA2	Colsterworth
ISdac Newton	INB1	INB2	Easton
	INC1		
		INC2	Great Ponton
	IND1	IND2	Gunby and Stainby
	INE1	INE2	Little Ponton
	INF1	INF2	North Witham
	ING1	ING2	Skillington
	INH1	INH2	South Witham
	INJ1	INJ2	Stoke Rochford
Lincrest	LNA1	LNA1	Boothby Pagnell
	LNB1	LNB1	Bitchfield
	LNC1	LNC1	Braceby
	LND1	LND1	Heydour
	LNE1	LNE1	Ingoldsby
	LNF1	LNF1	Lenton
	LINI I		
	LNG1	LNG1	Old Somerby
		LNG1 LNH1	Old Somerby Pickworth
	LNG1		-
	LNG1 LNH1	LNH1	Pickworth
Loveden Heath	LNG1 LNH1 LNJ1	LNH1 LNJ1	Pickworth Ropsley

	LVC2	LVC1	Fulbeck
	LVD2	LVD1	Hough
	LVE2	LVE1	Stubton
Market & West Deeping	MDA3	MDA3	Market Deeping - Mill Field
, 5	MDB3	MDB3	Market Deeping - Mill Field
	MDC3	MDC3	Market Deeping - Swine's Meadow
	MDD3	MDD3	West Deeping
Morton	MRA1	MRA1	Morton & Hanthorpe - Morton
	MRB1	MRB1	Morton & Hanthorpe - Hanthorpe
Peascliffe & Ridgeway	PCA2	PCA1	Ancaster
,	PCB2	PCB1	Barkston
	PCC2	PCC1	Belton & Manthorpe-Belton
	PCD2	PCD1	Carlton Scroop
	PCE2	PCE1	Great Gonerby - Gonerby
	PCF2	PCF1	Honington
	PCG2	PCG1	Normanton
	PCH2	PCH1	Syston
Stamford All Saints	SAA1	SAA2	Stamford-All Saints North
	SAB1	SAB2	Stamford-All Saints North
	SAC1	SAC2	Stamford-All Saints South
Stamford St George's	SGA1	SGA2	Stamford-St Geroge's
	SGB1	SGB2	Stamford-St Geroge's
	SGC1	SGC2	Stamford-St Geroge's
Stamford St John's	SJA1	SJA2	Stamford-St John's
	SJB1	SJB2	Stamford-St John's
Stamford St Mary's	SMA1	SMA2	Stamford-St Mary's
	SMB1	SMB2	Stamford-St Mary's
	SMC1	SMC2	Stamford-St Mary's
	SMD1	SMD2	Stamford-St Mary's
	SME1	SME2	Stamford-St Mary's
Toller	TLA1	TLA1	Billingborough
	TLB1	TLB1	Folkingham
	TLC1	TLC1	Horbling
Viking	VKA2	VKA1	Claypole
_	VKB2	VKB1	Foston
	VKC2	VKC1	Hougham
	VKD2	VKD1	Long Bennington
	VKE2	VKE1	Marston
	VKF2	VKF1	Dry Doddington
	VKG2	VKG1	Westborough

## Key

Future Parliamentary Constituency: Rutland and Stamford
Future Parliamentary Constituency: Grantham and Bourne

Future Parliamentary Constituency : South Holland and the Deepings