DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL

Election of Parish Councillors for

the Parish of Ingoldsby

on Thursday 22 August 2013

I, Julie Edwards, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the above election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Commonly used name on Ballot Paper (if any)	Description (if any)	Number of Votes recorded	Number of seats: 3 The word 'elected' will appear against the successful candidates
HARRISON, Frederick Charles David	HARRISON, David		63	Elected
THREADGOLD, Sharon	BRADLEY, Sharon		35	
WARD-BARROW, Michael Richard	WARD- BARROW, Mike	Independent	78	Elected
WELLER, Darryl Lynsey-Ann			84	Elected
WHITFIELD, Carl Gary			31	

The	number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:	Number of ballot papers
Α	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	0
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	0

Vacant Seats: 3 Electorate: 238 Ballot Papers Issued: 126 Turnout: 52.94%

And I do hereby declare that Frederick Charles David Harrison, Michael Richard Ward-Barrow and Darryl Lynsey-Ann Weller are duly elected.

Dated: 22 August 2013

Beverly Agass
Returning Officer