## **DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL**

South Kesteven

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

## **Heydour Parish**

on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, Karen Bradford, Returning Officer for South Kesteven, declare that the total number of votes given to each Candidate in the Heydour Parish was as follows:

Name of Candidate	Commonly Used Name (if any)	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*
BALLAAM Lee Paul			63 Elected
KENNEDY, Stephanie Philippa	commonly known as KENNEDY, Pippa		61 Elected
PEACE, Richard		Resident of Aisby	63 Elected
RICHARDSON, Clare Elizabeth			26
SMALLWOOD, Colin James	commonly known as SMALLWOOD, James		40 Elected
TAYLOR, Jason Henry			48 Elected
TURNER, Nicholas John			54 Elected

\* If elected, the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	0
Е	rejected in part	0
	Total	0

Vacant Seats: 6 Electorate: 264 Ballot Papers Issued: 82 Turnout: 31.06%

I declare that LEE PAUL BALLAAM, STEPHANIE PHILIPPA KENNEDY, RICHARD PEACE, COLIN JAMES SMALLWOOD, JASON HENRY TAYLOR, NICHOLAS JOHN TURNER are duly elected.

Dated Friday 5 May 2023