## **DECLARATION OF RESULT OF POLL**

## Election of Parish Councillors for Harlaxton Parish Council

on Thursday 29 June 2017

I, Lucy Youles, being the Deputy Returning Officer at the election of Parish Councillors for Harlaxton Parish Council, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each Candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)	Number of Votes*	
DUNCAN, Andrew Philip		125	
GABRIEL, Keith Nigel Murray		259	Elected
HOLDEN, Lesley Frances		72	
HOLDEN, Roy Mark		122	
JANSEN, Jeroen Willem Antoon	From Harlaxton, For Harlaxton	245	Elected
LARGE, Andrea Lindsey		289	Elected
MANN, Lesley Jane	Independent Resident	186	Elected
PARKES, Steven Trevor		290	Elected
SCOTT, Roger Frederick		196	Elected
STAFFORD, Christopher John		163	
WAITE, Claire Louise		268	Elected

<sup>\*</sup> If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
Α	want of an official mark		0
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to		0
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified		0
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		0
Е	rejected in part		0
		Total	0

Vacant Seats: 7 Electorate: 680 Ballot Papers Issued: 383 Turnout: 56.3%

And I do hereby declare that KEITH NIGEL MURRAY GABRIEL, JEROEN WILLEM ANTOON JANSEN, ANDREA LINDSEY LARGE, LESLEY JANE MANN, STEVEN TREVOR PARKES, ROGER FREDERICK SCOTT and CLAIRE LOUISE WAITE are duly elected.