Skip to content

Your Council & Democracy

South Kesteven District Council is a democratic organisation, with 58 councillors representing electors in the 34 electoral wards. The business of the Council is dealt with by Councillors meeting to democratically discuss and vote on decisions for South Kesteven.

Back to [A to Z of services]