Lincolnshire County Council Elections - Results

Election of Lincolnshire County Councillors will take place on Thursday 4 May 2017.

A full breakdown of results, can be viewed on the Lincolnshire County Council website at 

Results in our district

Fourteen county council seats are within the South Kesteven District Council administrative area.  One councillor will be elected for each electoral division and each councillor is elected to serve a four year term. 

Electoral divisions

A map of the electoral divisions within Lincolnshire can be viewed on the Local Government Boundary Commission for England's website >>

The list of candidates nominated for each of the electoral divisions and other notices can be viewed below.

Polling Stations

The location of the 114 polling stations can be viewed below.

​The location of polling stations has changed for some electors since the last elections - electors are advised to check the details on their poll card.

For more information on Lincolnshire County Council please visit

Guidance for candidates

Information for voters

If you need any further help or guidance, contact our elections team on 01476 40 60 80 or email